661.327.0440

Contact Us


Office Location
2131 G St, Bakersfield, CA 93301
661-327-0440
Fax# 661-327-0628
661-632-6502 (Emergencies Only) 




General Manager
Julie Wood, CCAM- julie@pmcoffice.com
 
HOA Department
Sandie Johnson, CCAM/ HOA Manager- sandie@pmcoffice.com
Shannon Holloway, CCAM/ HOA Manager- shannon@pmcoffice.com
Ginger Popplewell, CCAM/HOA Manager - ginger@pmcoffice.com
Cory Davis/ HOA Administrative Assistant- cory@pmcoffice.com
Amy Davenport/ HOA  Administrative Assistant - amy@pmcoffice.com
Lacey Johnson/HOA Administrative Assistant - lacey@pmcoffice.com
Nadine Storey/ HOA Manager- nadine@pmcoffice.com


 
Office Receptionist
Vaniccia Miller- Vaniccia@pmcoffice.com

 

 Hot Properties